Rafael Escanez

Back to the team Back to the team Rafael Escanez Operating Partner – Food & Beverage rescanez@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Rafael joined Sigrun in 2022 as Operating Partner. Rafael has over 25 years’ experience working with FMCG companies. Since 2009 he has been an independent advisor to FMCG companies looking to grow outside of their native […]

Íñigo Cepeda

Back to the team Back to the team Íñigo Cepeda Analyst icepeda@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Iñigo joined Sigrun in 2022. He has participated in the execution of various M&A transactions, as well as financing operations. Additionally, he has performed analysis and valuation of multiple business opportunities and proposals for potential clients. Prior to joining Sigrun Partners, […]

Zekeri Salawe

Back to Team Back to the team Zekeri Salawe Director – Sigrun Africa zsalawe@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Zekeri joined Sigrun Africa as an Associate Director in 2014. Prior to joining Sigrun, from 2012 to 2014, he was Founder and Managing Partner of Banking and Remedial at 3Shades Consult, a financial advisory and consulting firm. From 2009 […]

Santiago Castillo

Back to the team Back to the team Santiago Castillo, CFA Vice President scastillo@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Santiago joined Sigrun Partners in 2017. He is part of the Investments team, within the areas of Aviation and Real Estate. Since joining Sigrun, he has been involved in structuring and financing commercial aircraft sale & leaseback operations, as […]

Rodrigo Choya

Back to the team Back to the team Rodrigo Choya Analyst rchoya@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Rodrigo joined Sigrun in 2020. He is part of the Energy and Infrastructure project finance team where he has participated in the execution of several transactions, preparing documentation for clients in financing processes. Additionally, he has participated in M&A and debt […]

Raquel Fernández Díez

Back to the team Back to the team Raquel Fernández P.A. to Mr. Juan Carlos Gª Centeno, Managing Partner rfernandez@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Raquel joined Sigrun in 2020 as Personal Assistant to the Managing Partner. Before joining Sigrun, she was Executive Assistant and Office Manager for a year at Cell Finance and previously worked, from 2015 […]

Paula León

Back to the team Back to the team Paula León Managing Director pleon@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Paula joined Sigrun in 2021 as Managing Director. She is in charge of the Real Estate and NPLs area. Before that, since 2013 to 2021, she was Director of Institutional Sales at SAREB, responsible for the portfolio sales activity and […]

Natalia Minaya

Back to the team Back to the team Natalia Minaya Director nminaya@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Natalia joined Sigrun in 2015. Since then, she has participated in M&A and debt raising processes. Additionally, Natalia has been involved in the analysis and valuation of multiple investment opportunities, as well as in the preparation of materials for potential clients. […]

Marina Cuesta

Back to the team Back to the team Marina Cuesta Analyst mcuesta@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Marina joined Sigrun Partners in 2019. She is part of the energy and infrastructure team. Since joining Sigrun, Marina has been involved in identifying and analysing investment opportunities, as well as in the valuation of assets and companies, preparation of documents […]

Luis Torroba

Back to the team Back to the team Luis Torroba Operating Partner – Capital Markets ltorroba@sigrunpartners.com LinkedIn vCard Luis joined Sigrun in 2018 as Operating Partner, in charge of Relations with institutional investor. From 2011 to 2017, he had been Director of Sales for Southern European Financial Institutions at Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS), where […]